Vorstand

USC Konstanz

Heinrich-v.-Tettingenstr. 8
78465 Konstanz-Wallhausen
Tel. Ges.: 07533/3367

E-Mail:usc@usc-konstanz.de
Homepage:www.usc-konstanz.de

Geschäftsstelle USC Konstanz

Heinrich-v.-Tettingenstr. 8
78465 Konstanz-Wallhausen
Tel. Ges.: 07533/3367

E-Mail:usc@usc-konstanz.de
Homepage:www.usc-konstanz.de

Vorsitzender

Harald Schuster
Heinrich-v.-Tettingenstr. 8
78465 Konstanz-Wallhausen
Tel. Ges.: 07533/3367
Mobil.: 0172/1853968
E-Mail:Harald.Schuster@usc-konstanz.de

2. Vorsitzender

Charlie Baur
Mobil.: 0172/5127625
E-Mail:Charlie.Baur@usc-konstanz.de

Kassier

Martin Lübke
Mobil: 0171/8280114
E-Mail:Martin.Luebke@usc-konstanz.de

Jugendwart

Philipp Sigmund

E-Mail : Philipp.Sigmund@usc-konstanz.de

Freizeit

Sebastian Holzschuh

E-Mail:Sjholzschuh@gmail.com

Marketing 

Philipp Röhl
Tel. priv.: 0151 / 212 43341
E-Mail:Philipp.Roehl@usc-konstanz.de

Schriftführer 

Jens Weber

E-Mail:Jens.Weber@usc-konstanz.de

Schiedsrichter-wesen

Christoph Petry

E-Mail:christoph@dhpetry.de

Spielwesen 

Eva Nöh

E-Mail:Eva.Noeh@uni-konstanz.de

Beachwart

Matthias Dittrich

E-Mail:m_atthias_dittrich@web.de

Jugendsprecher

Filiz Yürükalan

E-Mail:filiz.yueruekalan@web.de

Mitglied ohne Geschäftsbereich

Jürgen Eck
Tel. priv.: 07531/ 367836
E-Mail:Juergen.Eck@usc-konstanz.de

Mitglied ohne Geschäftsbereich

Peter Mühlbrandt
Tel. priv.: 07531 / 3692033
E-Mail:Peter.Muehlbrandt@usc-konstanz.de